God is Love #2

Yesterday’s post and quote reminded me of this classic song for children. I remember singing it as a child, and I bet many of you do, too. The author is unknown, but the truth behind the words is not!

Praise Him All Ye Little Children| Christian Songs For Kids – YouTube

For more Christian songs for children see:

Jesus Loves Me

I Am Jesus’ Little Lamb

A Blast From the Past

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by jculler1972. Bookmark the permalink.

About jculler1972

My husband is the retired pastor of St. Paul's Free Lutheran Church in Leitersburg, Maryland. I have two grown daughters, three grandchildren and am retired after a career in Purchasing. I have published articles in The Lutheran Ambassador, Lutheran Witness, and Lutheran Digest. My Bible study on the Book of Acts was published in 2016 by the Women's Missionary Federation of the AFLC(Association of Free Lutheran Churches).

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.